Tuesday, February 10, 2015

OnePlus One will go invite free every Tuesday

Grabbing a OnePlus One has just been made a lot easier . Previously , One had to go through many obstacles to obtain a invite for a OnePlus one , but starting from today (10th) , you can order your very own OnePlus One without a invite .The offer will continue on every following Tuesday and customers who request a phone will still receive 3 invites to dish out to friends or family ,
The Tuesday OnePlus One offer starts from 3AM ET (12AM PT, 8AM GMT, 4PM HKT)


Written By Rakitha for MasHD

Source - Engadget

No comments:

Post a Comment